Showing posts with the label
halal
Show all
status halal coklat snickers
E483 is haram some of them are plant based so if you find something which has e471 and it i…
Read more
Load more posts
Pages
Beranda
Search This Blog
September 2022
6
August 2022
10
July 2022
8
June 2022
20
Report Abuse
Powered by Blogger